@lplive I still rememer driving 1200km in total that day to catch that show last minute.

Gestern von BlackChester.des Twitter via Twitter for iPhone

We’re Here With You (Remixes) (2012)


  1. Flashpoint Riot (Neon Stereo Remix) 5:29
  2. Breakfast In Berlin (Sharooz Remix) 5:26
  3. Nights Of Future Past (Vandal Remix) 7:17
  4. We’re Here With You (Black Asteroid Remix) 5:09
  5. Surrounded By Cowards (Benjamin Vial Remix) 6:42
  6. Cruel Daze Of Summer (Z-Listers Remix) 7:10

Gesamtspielzeit: 37:14

Side Notes

Releasedatum: 13.03.2012
Label: Circuit Freq Records


Amazon MP3