rip_chester_bennington

News

Show vom iTunes Festival wird live übertragen veröffentlicht am: 3. Juli 2011 um 14:36

0

In einem Newsletter von gestern wurde bestätigt, dass die Show von Linkin Park am Montag beim iTunes Festival in London live übertragen wird. Zudem haben Linkin Park laut Mike’s Aussage eine Überraschung für die Fans vorbereitet. Hier die komplette Nachricht:

Hey guys,

In celebration of July 4 back home, we will be streaming LIVE from the iTunes Festival at the Roundhouse in London at 8pm BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT. Click here to watch our special show LIVE on Monday from this intimate venue. We have a surprise for you, so don’t miss it.

You can also watch live from your iPad, iPod or iPhone if you download the iTunes Festival App here. You also get to watch any of the performances of this festival on-demand for free at the end of the month.

-Mike

Comments are closed.