Shadow Of The Day (2007)


  1. Shadow Of The Day 4:17
  2. No More Sorrow (Third Encore Session) 3:45
  3. Bleed It Out (Live from Projekt Revolution) 6:07

Gesamtspielzeit: 14:09


Side Notes

Releasedatum(US): 16.10.2007
Releasedatum(DE): 23.11.2007
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Produzent: Rick Rubin

  • The Mansion, Los Angeles, USA
  • NRG Recordings, North Hollywood, USA
  • Third Encore, Burbank, USA
  • PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, New Jersey, USA