05.06.2014 – Breslau, Polen – Stadion Miejski veröffentlicht am: 11. Juni 2014 um 17:10


Nach ihrem Abstecher nach Russland machten sich Linkin Park letzte Woche auf den Weg nach Deutschland, nicht ohne jedoch einen Zwischenstopp in Polen einzulegen. Ihr Ziel war dabei das Stadion Miejski in Wroclaw oder Breslau, wie es in Deutschland genannt wird. Unten für euch also die Setlist vom Gig in Breslau.

01. The Catalyst/The Requiem – Mashup Intro
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up – Ext. Clapping Intro; Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority – Short Intro
05. One Step Closer – Ext. Outro
06. Blackout – Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut – Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. With You – Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
09. Runaway – Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass – Experience Version; Piano Transition Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent – Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy – Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley – w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End – Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 2; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) – w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name, Skin To Bone Remix; Ext. Outro Transition
18. Numb – Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
19. In The End
20. Faint – Ext. Outro
21. Until It’s Gone – Ext. The Catalyst + No More Sorrow Mashup Intro; Ext. Outro Transition
22. A Light That Never Comes – Shortened (No Second Verse, Second Chorus, or Bridge)
23. Lost In The Echo – Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus); Drum Transition Outro
24. Crawling – Shortened (Through First Chorus Only); w/ Faster Tempo
25. New Divide – Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
26. What I’ve Done – Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge; Sing-a-long Outro
27. Bleed It Out – Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Refrain; Ext. Ending

via LPLive

Comments are closed.